Auction Status: Closed

Auction Opened: Monday, March 6th, 2017 at 9:00 AM EDT (6:00 AM PDT)

Auction Closed: Wednesday, March 15th, 2017 at 10:00 PM EDT (7:00 PM PDT)

Timed Closing - Call Backs

The Call Back Threshold has been raised from $1,000 to $2,000
You Must Bid at least $2,000 to Qualify for a Call Back

Auction 146

If you have registered for any of our previous auctions, you do not need to register again; you only need to login.

If you believe you did register before, but perhaps you have forgotten your username or password, you can just retrieve them.